( ! ) Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/includes/config.php:27) in /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/resort.php on line 12
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0000233856{main}( ).../resort.php:0
20.0004236104header ( ).../resort.php:12
Backend Indiamarks
Manage Resorts
City Name Image Address Phone Email Website Location Kid Friendly Rating Price Action
Kannur Shoreline Beach Resort
Large Preview
E S I Road, P.O. Thottada, Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-9496554444, 9496604444 Shorelinegarden@gmail.com Http://www.shorelinegarden.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Seashell Beach Resort
Large Preview
Haris Beach Home, Adikadalayi Nada, P.O Adikadalayi, Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-9744953687, 9847003687 Shijinharis@seashellinn.net Http://www.seashellinn.net/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Kairali Heritage - A River Side Resort
Large Preview
Kattampally, Kannur 670603, Kerala +91-460-2241665, 243460/61/62/63 Info@kairaliheritage.com Http://www.kairaliheritage.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Chera Rock Beach House Resort
Large Preview
Opp. Chera Kalle, Thayeechery, Kizhunna Para Bus Stop, PO Kizhunna, Tottada Junction, Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-490-2343211, 9446610131, 9447643211 Cherarocks@gmail.com Http://www.cherarocks.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Theeram - Kannur Beach Resort
Large Preview
Ezhara Beach, P O Kuttikkakam, Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-497-2837212, 9847506108, 9847184535 Info@theeram.in Http://www.theeram.in/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Kannur Beach House Resort
Large Preview
Thottada Beach, Near Aadi Kadalai, Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-497-2836530, 2708360, 9847184535, 9847186330 Info@kannurbeachhouse.com Http://www.kannurbeachhouse.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Mascot Beach Resort
Large Preview
Near Baby Beach, Burnasseri, Kannur 670013, Kerala +91-497-2708445, 2708450, 2708455 Mascot_beach_resort@vsnl.com Http://www.mascotresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Kalpatheeram Beach Resort
Large Preview
Payyambalam Beach Road, Chalad, Kannur 670001, Kerala +91-9400053408 Http://www.kalpatheeram.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Kamala Prestige Beach Villa
Large Preview
Payyambalam Beach, Kannur 670001, Kerala +91-497-2713553, 9746486969 Kamalaprestige@gmail.com Http://www.kamalaprestige.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Asokam Beach Resort
Large Preview
Beach Road, Payyambalam, Kannur 670008, Kerala +91-9446070373 Info@ayurvedaresort.co.in Http://ayurvedaresort.co.in/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Pranav Beach Resort
Large Preview
Beach Road, Palliyanmoola, Kannur 670008, Kerala +91-497-2741148, 9387478285 Pranavbeach@rediffmail.com Http://www.pranavbeachresort.in/ Yes edit delete
Ernakulam Indriya Beach Resort
Large Preview
MLA Road, Cherai, Ernakulam 683514, Kerala +91-9447775990, 9496428888 Info@indriyabeachresorts.com Http://www.indriyabeachresorts.com/index.html Yes edit delete
Ernakulam Baywach Beach Homes
Large Preview
No. 9535 A, Beach Road, Cherai, Ernakulam 683514, Kerala +91-484-2480299, 9447766450 Sales@baywatchbeach.com Http://baywatchbeach.com/ Yes edit delete
Ernakulam Bangaram Island Resort
Large Preview
Casino Building, Willingdon Island, Cochin, Ernakulam 682003, Kerala +91-484-2668001 Info@cghearth.com Http://www.cghearth.com/ Yes edit delete
Ernakulam Sealine Beach Resort
Large Preview
Vypin Island, Beach Road, Cherai, Ernakulam 683514, Kerala +91-484-2418055, 6519593 Http://www.sealinebeachresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Ernakulam Cherai Beach Resorts
Large Preview
Beach Ekm, Vypin Island, Ernakulam, Kochi 683514, Kerala +91-484-2481818, 2416949, 6503150, 9847231400 Reservation@cheraibeachresorts.com Http://www.cheraibeachresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Ernakulam Agatti Island Beach Resort
Large Preview
Behind HPO, Market Road, Kochi, Ernakulam 683585, Kerala +91-484-2362232, 2367899 Agattiisland@vsnl.net Http://www.agattiislandresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom KTDC Waterscapes Resort
Large Preview
Kottayam, Kumarakom North 686563, Kerala +91-481-2525861, 2524258 Waterscapes@ktdc.com Http://www.waterscapeskumarakom.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Leisure Vacations Goldfield Lake Resort
Large Preview
Block No-12, Near Navarazreth Church, Kumarakom 686563, Kerala +91-481-2525388 Crs@leisurevacations.in Http://leisurevacations.in/kumarakom.html Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Ashirwad Heritage Resorts
Large Preview
Chakrampady, Kumarakom - Cumbam Road, Kumarakom 686563, Kerala +91-481-2527100, 2527105, 8943334606 Info@ashirwadheritageresorts.com Http://ashirwadheritageresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom The Zuri Kumarakom Kerala Resort And Spa
Large Preview
V 235 A1 to A54, Karottukayal, Kottayam, Kumarakom 686563, Kerala +91-481-2527272 Prem.kamal@thezurihotels.com Http://www.thezurihotels.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Manor Backwater Resorts
Large Preview
Cheepungal, Kottayam District, Kumarakom 686566, Kerala +91-481-2526328/29/30/31, 9288058895 Reservations@manorbackwaterresort.com Http://www.manorbackwaterresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Backwater Retreat
Large Preview
Kottayam, Kumarakom 686004, Kerala +91-9349526615 Backwaterretreat@yahoo.com Http://www.keralabackwaterresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Paradise Resorts
Large Preview
Kottayam, Kumarakom South P.O 686563, Kerala +91-481-2524983, 2524721, 9745000497, 9745000496, 9745000495, 9745000498 Info@paradisein.com Http://www.paradisein.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Lake Palace Family Resort
Large Preview
Pallichira, Kottayam, Kumarakom P.O 686563, Kerala +91-481-2524282, 2523900 Lakepalaceresorts@gmail.com Http://www.lakepalaceresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Puzhayoram Heritage Resort
Large Preview
P.K. Road, Kumaranalloor-P.O., Kottayam, Kumarakom 686018, Kerala +91-481-2392612, 9447058009 Contact@puzhayoram.in Http://www.puzhayoram.in/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Lakshmi Hotel & Resorts
Large Preview
Kumarakom North P.O., Kottayam, Kumarakom 686566, Kerala +91-481-2523313 Info@lakshmiresorts.com Http://www.lakshmiresorts.com/index.aspx Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Kalathil Lake Resort
Large Preview
Chemmanakary, Kottayam Dist., North of Kumarakom 686143, Kerala +91-9946703007, 9946711183 Reservations@kalathillakeresort.com Http://kalathillakeresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Illikkalam Lake Resort
Large Preview
Kottayam, Kumarakom 686563, Kerala +91-481-2524234, 2523282 Lakeresort@ymail.com Http://www.ilakeresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Kumarakom Cocobay Resort
Large Preview
Kumarakom North, Kottayam, Kumarakom 686563, Kerala +91-423-2443904, 2443580-82, 2440978-83 Reservations@cocobayresort.net Http://www.cocobayresort.net/index.htm Yes edit delete