( ! ) Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/includes/config.php:27) in /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/resort.php on line 12
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0002233856{main}( ).../resort.php:0
20.0005236104header ( ).../resort.php:12
Backend Indiamarks
Manage Resorts
City Name Image Address Phone Email Website Location Kid Friendly Rating Price Action
Guwahati Brahmaputra Jungle Resort
Large Preview
Near Tapesia National Games Stadium, NH - 37, Sonapur Circle, District: Kamrup (Metro), Tapesia, Guwahati 781028, Assam +91-9435144216, 9706099375/379 Brahmaputraresort@yahoo.com Http://www.brahmaputraresort.in/ Yes edit delete
Guwahati Spring Valley Resort
Large Preview
Kamarkuchi, Sonapur, Guwahati 782402, Assam +91-9435143970, 9957577741 Salesnmarketing@springvalleyresort.net Http://springvalleyresort.net/index2.html Yes edit delete
Guwahati Greenwood Resort
Large Preview
G.S. Road, Madhab Nagar, Khanapara, Guwahati 781022, Assam +91-361-2331054, 9207042326, 9207042327, 9207049645 Info@greenwoodresort.in Http://www.greenwoodresort.in/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Tharavad Heritage Resort
Large Preview
West of North Police Station, Sea View Ward, Alappuzha 688012, Kerala +91-477-2244599, 9846144599 Alleppeytharavad@gmail.com Http://www.tharavadheritageresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Kondai Lip Backwater Resort
Large Preview
Karumanchery Buildings, Ezhupunna South P.O., Alappuzha 688550, Kerala +91-478-3253339, 3251452, 9447762958, 9447711047 Kondai@kondailip.com Http://www.kondailip.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Abad Turtle Beach Resort
Large Preview
Varankavala, Pollathai P.O, Mararikulam, Alappuzha 688567, Kerala +91-478-2860270, 2186966, 2186968, 9895890776 Turtlebeach@abadhotels.com Http://www.abadhotels.com/mararibeach/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Carnoustie Beach Resort & Ayurveda Spa
Large Preview
Mararikulam, Chennaveli, Chethy, Alappuzha 688530, Kerala +91-478-2830400, 2830402, 2830403, 9995003030 Reservations@carnoustieresorts.com Http://www.carnoustieresorts.com/newsite/home.html#/home Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Panoramic Sea Resort
Large Preview
Near Kadalpalam, Beach Road, Alleppey 688012, Kerala +91-477-2251070, 2251071 Fo.alleppey@panoramicworld.biz Http://www.panoramicsearesort.biz/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Pride Emarald Island Resort
Large Preview
Kovilakom Kodamthuruthe, Kuthiathode, Cherthala, Alappuzha 688533, Kerala +91-478-2561900, 1800-209-1400 Centralreservations@pridehotel.com Http://www.pridehotel.com/alappuzha-business-hotels/index.aspx Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Keraleeyam Ayurvedic Resort
Large Preview
Thathampally P.O., Alappuzha 688006, Kerala +91-477-2231468, 2236950, 2237161, 9847050711 Mail@keraleeyam.com Http://www.keraleeyam.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Coir Village Lake Resort
Large Preview
Thrikunnapuzha, Alappuzha 690566, Kerala +91-477-2264462, 2261693, 2230583 Info@coirvillage.com Http://www.coirvillage.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Kayaloram Heritage Lake Resort
Large Preview
Punnamada, Alappuzha 688006, Kerala +91-484-2352744 Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Palmgrove Lake Resort
Large Preview
N T Ward, Punnamada, Alappuzha 688006, Kerala +91-477-2235004, 2243474, 9446430434 Palmgrove_lr@yahoo.com Http://www.palmgrovelakeresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Lake Haven Island Resorts
Large Preview
Chempumpuram, Alappuzha 688505, Kerala +91-477-2170500, 9447036157 Mail@lakehavenresorts.com Http://www.lakehavenresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Alleppey Beach Resorts
Large Preview
Beach Road, Alappuzha 688012, Kerala +91-477-2263408, 2260125, 9495933409 Akshay@thealleppeybeachresorts.com Http://thealleppeybeachresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Marari Fishermen Village Beach Resort
Large Preview
2nd Floor, Municipal Library Shopping Complex, Opp. Boat Jetty, Alappuzha 688013, Kerala +91-477-2264462, 2261693, 2230583 Info@mararifishermenvillagebeachresort.com Http://www.mararifishermenvillagebeachresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Casamaria Beach Resort
Large Preview
Beach Road, Alappuzha 688012, Kerala +91-477-2230771 , 2230772, 9446544001, 9446544002 Casamariabeachresort@gmail.com Http://casamariabeachresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Lake Palace Resort
Large Preview
Thirumala Ward, Chungam, Alappuzha 688011, Kerala +91-477-2239701/02/03/04 Info@lakepalaceresort.com Http://lakepalaceresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Punnamada Resort
Large Preview
Punnamada, Alappuzha 688006, Kerala +91-477-2233691/692/693 Mail@punnamada.com Http://www.punnamada.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Bamboo Lagoon Backwater Front Resort
Large Preview
Nehrutrophy Ward, Punnamada, Alappuzha 688006, Kerala +91-477-2124320, 9895523505 Info@bamboolagoon.net Http://www.bamboolagoon.net/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Lemon Tree Vembanad Lake Resort
Large Preview
Janasakthi Road, Kayippuram, Muhamma, Allappuzha 688525, Kerala +91-478-2861970 Hi.al@lemontreehotels.com Http://www.lemontreehotels.com/lemon-tree-hotel/kerala/alleppey-kerala.aspx Yes edit delete
Allappuzha Pagoda Resorts
Large Preview
CCNB Road, Chungam, Allappuzha 688011, Kerala +91-477-2251697 Enquiry@pagodaresorts.com Http://www.pagodaresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Allappuzha White Saand Beach Resort
Large Preview
Heritage Beach Residence, Sea View Ward, Allappuzha 688012, Kerala +91-9495984370, 9497107494 Whitesaand@ymail.com Http://www.whitesaand.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Kunnola Beach House
Large Preview
Kunnolakandy, Ezhara Beach, Kuttikkakam P.O., Kannur 670663, Kerala +91-9847506108 Kunnolabeachhouse@gmail.com Http://kunnolabeachhousekerala.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Thai Resort
Large Preview
Nr. Sri Muthappan Temple, Parassinikadavu, Kannur 670563, Kerala +91-497-2784242, 2784343 Info@thairesort.in Http://www.thairesort.in/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Waves Beach Resort
Large Preview
Adikadalayi, Thottada P.O. Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-9495050850, 9447173889, 9986517781 Wavesbeachresort@gmail.com Http://www.wavesbeachresort.co.in/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Ocean Hues Beach Resort
Large Preview
Swami Guha Road, Kizhunnappara, Via Thottada, District Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-497-2629323, 9845120002, 9447130075 Raghunath.ocean@gmail.com Http://www.oceanhues.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Kanbay Beach Resort
Large Preview
Kizhunna, Thottada, Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-497-837090, 3204581, 9526200600 Kanbaybeachresort@gmail.com Http://www.kanbaybeach.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur Satin Sand Beach Resort
Large Preview
Thottada Beach, P.O. Thottada, Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-497-2837233, 9895354628 Mail@satinsandbeachresorts.com Http://www.satinsandbeachresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Kannur The Malabar Beach Homestay Resort
Large Preview
Thottada Beach, P.O. Thottada, Kannur 670007, Kerala +91-497-2629393, 9895251630 Email@themalabarbeach.com Http://www.themalabarbeach.com/ Yes edit delete