( ! ) Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/includes/config.php:27) in /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/resort.php on line 12
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0002233856{main}( ).../resort.php:0
20.0005236104header ( ).../resort.php:12
Backend Indiamarks
Manage Resorts
City Name Image Address Phone Email Website Location Kid Friendly Rating Price Action
Bhimtal Sea Hawk Inn Resort
Large Preview
Nishola, Nal Damyanti Tal Road, Bhimtal 248179, Uttarakhand +91-9999644906 Info@seahawk.in Http://www.seahawk.in/seahawk_bhimtal.html Yes edit delete
Bhimtal Lake Heritage
Large Preview
Near Main Boat Stand Danth Bhimtal, Dist. Nainital, Bhimtal 263153, Uttarakhand +91-5942-248222, 9897034061 Info@lakeheritagebhimtal.com Http://lakeheritagebhimtal.com/ Yes edit delete
Bhimtal The Pine Crest
Large Preview
Bhowali Bhimtal Road, Bhimtal 263132, Uttrakhand +91-5942-247430, 247944, 248144, 9897084604 Thepinecrest@himanshuresorts.com Http://www.himanshuresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Bhimtal Shikha Inn Resorts
Large Preview
Nainital Road, Bhimtal 263139, Uttrakhand +91-5942-247812, 9997306269 Sumit@shikhainnresort.com Http://www.shikhainnresort.com/bhimtal.html Yes edit delete
Bhimtal Apical Resorts
Large Preview
Junglia Gaon, Dist. Nainital, Bhimtal 263136, Uttrakhand +91-9997871944, 8193062727, 8745971567 Apicalresort@gmail.com Http://www.nainitalstay.com/ Yes edit delete
Bhimtal Van Vilas Resort
Large Preview
Joone Estate, Tallital, Dist. Nainital, Bhimtal 263136, Uttrakhand +91-5942-247328, 9412969719 Vanvilasbhimtal@gmail.com Http://www.vanvilas.com/ Yes edit delete
Bhimtal Mountain Club
Large Preview
61 June Estate, Distt. Nainital, Bhimtal 263136, Uttrakhand +91-5947-253232, 253233, 253234, 9411107936 Customercare@ssrpl.com Http://clubgroupofhotels.com/home/mountain/mountain_club.htm Yes edit delete
Bhimtal The Hammock
Large Preview
Village Chauria, Mehragaon, District Nainital, Bhimtal 263136, Uttrakhand +91-5942-247452, 9720438616 Reservations@hammockbhimtal.com Http://www.hammockbhimtal.com/ Yes edit delete
Bhimtal Panoramic Group United-21 Resort
Large Preview
Village Thapalia Maharagaon, Naukuchiyatal, Tehsil and District Nainital, Bhimtal 263136, Uttarakhand +91-8454942351 Cst@panoramicworld.biz Http://www.united21resortbhimtal.com/index.aspx Yes edit delete
Bhimtal Monolith Resorts
Large Preview
Mandir Marg, District Nainital, Bhimtal 263136, Uttarakhand +91-5942-247415, 247582, 8755899999 Monolith_resorts@yahoo.co.in Http://www.monolithresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Explore Himalayas Resorts
Large Preview
Rishikesh - Badrinath Road, Village Shivpuri, India National Highway - 58 (19 Km above from Rishikesh), Shivpuri, Rishikesh 249201, Uttarakhand +91-135-2431417, 9758941455 Http://www.explorehimalayasresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Him River Resort
Large Preview
Phoolchatti, Neelkhanth Road, Near Phoolchatti Ashram, Rishikesh 249201, Uttrakhand +91-9458910720 Himriverresort@gmail.com Http://www.himriverresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Elephant Brook Resort
Large Preview
Rattapani, 2 Kms from Phoolchati Ashram, Rishikesh 249192, Uttrakhand +91-9410509582 Ravers_india@yahoo.co.in Http://www.elephantbrookresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Tapovan Resort
Large Preview
Vill & Post : Tapovan Laxman Jhula, Distt : Tehri Garhwal, Rishikesh 249192, Uttrakhand +91-135-2442091, 2442093 Tapovanresort@yahoo.com Yes edit delete
Rishikesh VNA Resorts
Large Preview
Marine Drive, Village Malagunti, Block-Yamkeshwar, | Badrinath Road, Rishikesh 249201, Uttrakhand +91-135-5536789 Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Aranyam River Retreat
Large Preview
PO Mohanchatti, Off Rishikesh Neelkanth Mahadev Road, Rishikesh 249304, Uttrakhand +91-9810870907 Contact@treksnrapids.com Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Narayana Resort & Spa
Large Preview
Tapovan, Laxman Jhula, Badrinath Road, P.O. Shivananda Nagar, Distt - Tehri Garhwal, Rishikesh 249192, Uttrakhand +91-9212276118, 9968007360 Ratnesh_jha2000@yahoo.com Http://www.thenarayana.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Rishikesh Valley
Large Preview
Vill - Ghattu Ghat, Neelkantha Temple Road, 10 km From Laxman Jhula, Rishiksh ( Pauri ) 249304, Uttrakhand +91-9410711503, 8650384742 Rishikeshvalley@yahoo.co.in Http://www.rishikeshvalley.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Chanakya Resort
Large Preview
Rishikesh-Badrinath Highway, Ganga River Rafting Zone, Shivpuri, Rishikesh 249192, Uttarakhand +91-9871996121 Chanakyagupt@gmail.com Http://www.chanakyaresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Raj Resort
Large Preview
Badrinath Road Tapovan, Laxman Jhula, Via: Shivanandana, Tehri Garhwal, Rishikesh 249192, Uttarakhand +91-135-2434165, 9412917323, 9557013800 Info@rajresort.com Http://rajresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Laxman Jhula Divine Resort
Large Preview
Tapovan Laxman Jhula, Rishikesh 249302, Uttarakhand +91-135-2442128, 2442129, 2442244, 5563992, 9359842921 Info@divineresort.com Http://www.divineresortrishikesh.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Rishabh The Grand Castle Resort
Large Preview
Tapovan, Laxman Jhula, Opp. Anand Dham, Rishikesh 249201, Uttarakhand +91-135-2442272, 9760216561, 9411581157 Info@hotelrishabh.com Http://www.hotelrishabh.com/ Yes edit delete
Rishikesh Ganga Beach Resort
Large Preview
Shesdhara, Tapovan, Laxman Jhula Road, Rishikesh 249137, Uttrakhand +91-135-2442018 Sales@gangabeachresort.com Http://www.gangabeachresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Lakshadweep Coral Paradise
Large Preview
Agatti, Lakshadweep 682553 +91-9946555654 Yes edit delete
Lakshadweep Kadmat Beach Resort
Large Preview
Kadmath, Lakshadweep 682555 +91-484-6062011, 4011134, 4011135, 9605177000, 9605277000 Mail@kadmat.com Http://www.kadmat.com/ Yes edit delete
Lakshadweep Seashells Beach Resort
Large Preview
SRS 358 Near Eastern Side Jetty, Agatti, Lakshadweep 682553 +91-9995568866 Info@seashellsagatti.com Yes edit delete
Lakshadweep Bangaram Island Resort
Large Preview
Bangaram Island, Bangaram, Lakshadweep 682003 +91-9342529229 Http://www.cghearth.com/bangaram-island Yes edit delete
Lakshadweep Agatti Island Beach Resort
Large Preview
Ground Floor, Island Tower, Behind H.P.O, Market Road, Cochin, Agatti Lakshadweep 682553 +91-484-2362232 Agattiisland@vsnl.net Http://www.agattiislandresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Guwahati Zizina Resorts
Large Preview
Pobitora Wildlife Sanctuary, Mayong, Marigaon, Guwahati 782411, Assam +91-9845020561, 9845030506 Wildviewpobitora@gmail.com Http://zizinaresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Guwahati The Residency Tourist Resort
Large Preview
Behind SBI Main Branch, G S Road, Dispur, Guwahati 781006, Assam +91-361-2237645, 8811038779, 9864717188, 9207040194, 9707694239 Residency1ghy@gmail.com Http://theresidencytouristresort.com/ Yes edit delete