( ! ) Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/includes/config.php:27) in /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/resort.php on line 12
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0003233856{main}( ).../resort.php:0
20.0004236104header ( ).../resort.php:12
Backend Indiamarks
Manage Resorts
City Name Image Address Phone Email Website Location Kid Friendly Rating Price Action
Matheran Regal Hotel
Large Preview
Kasturba Road, via Neral (C.R.), Tal Karjat, Dist. Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230243, 230287, 230143 Regalmatheran@gmail.com Http://www.regalmatheran.com/ Yes edit delete
Lonavala The Orchard Resort Lonavala
Large Preview
Sr. No 30, Sector e , Gold Valley, New Tungarli, Lonavala - 410403 +91-22-24154595, +91-20-25675141 Http://www.theorchardresort.com/lonavla/index.html Yes edit delete
Lonavala Treasure Island Resort
Large Preview
Mumbai - Pune Highway NH4 Opp. MTDC, Karla, Lonavala +91-2114-282505, 282510, 282287 Resort@treasureisland.co.in Http://www.treasureislandindia.com/ Yes edit delete
Lonavala Upper Deck Resort
Large Preview
13/15, Pangloli Village, Thakurwadi, Off. Tungarli Lake, Lonavala - 410401 +91-2114-329833, 326556, 9850845565, 9545555866 Info@upperdeckresort.com Http://upperdeckresort.com Yes edit delete
Lonavala The Machan Resort
Large Preview
Amby Valley City Road, Village Jambulne, Lonavala - 401401 +91-22-30635133, 7303158658, 9594053113 Reservations@themachan.com Http://www.themachan.com/ Yes edit delete
Lonavala Sai Moreshwar Resort
Large Preview
Mumbai-Pune Highway Road, Lonavala - 410401 +91-2114-277361, 278038, 9594044000 Sales@saimoreshwarhotels.com Http://www.saimoreshwarhotels.com Yes edit delete
Lonavala Kumar Resorts
Large Preview
Mumbai - Pune Highway, Lonavla - 410401 +91-2114-273091 / 92 / 93, 9689844841 Reservation@kumarresort.co.in Http://www.kumarresort.co.in Yes edit delete
Lonavala Fariyas Holiday Resort
Large Preview
Frichley Hills, Tungarli, Lonavla - 410401 +91–2114-273852 / 53 / 54 / 55/ Fhrl@fariyas.com Http://fariyas.com Yes edit delete
Lonavala Lagoona Resort
Large Preview
S No. 55, Tungarli, Lonavala - 410403 +91-2114-271788, 279786 Resv@thelagoonaresort.com Http://www.thelagoonaresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Lonavala Sterling Resorts
Large Preview
Address: 107, Khatri Park, Near Manshakti Kendra, Opp. Valvan Dam, Old Mumbai-Pune Road, Lonavala - 410 401 +91-8412985050 Info.resorts@sterlingholidays.com Yes edit delete
Lonavala Lakeview Resort
Large Preview
Rye Wood Park Road Near Monsoon Lake Lonavala - 410401 +91-2114- 272141 Yes edit delete
Alleppey Royal Park
Large Preview
Y.M.C.A Road, Alappuzha Kerala +91-477-2264828 Mail@hotelroyalepark.com Http://www.hotelroyalepark.com/ Yes edit delete
Alleppey Punnamada Resort
Large Preview
Punnamada Resorts Pvt. Ltd. Thondankulangara Road, Alappuzha 688006 Kerala +91-477-2233691 Mail@punnamada.com Http://www.punnamada.com/ Yes edit delete
Alleppey Pagoda Resorts
Large Preview
CCNB Road, Chungam Alleppey 688011 Kerala +91-477-2251697 Enquiry@pagodaresorts.com Http://www.pagodaresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Alleppey Pozhiyoram Beach Resort
Large Preview
JRY Road, Thumpoly, Alleppey 688008 Kerala +91-477-2244525 Pozhiyorambeachresort@yahoo.com Http://www.pozhiyoram.com/ Yes edit delete
Alleppey Lake Palace Resort
Large Preview
Thirumala Ward, Chungam, Alleppey 688011 Kerala +91-477-2239701 Info@lakepalaceresort.com Http://lakepalaceresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Alleppey Palmgrove Lake Resort
Large Preview
W Tottathodu, Punnamada, Thathampally Alappuzha 688011 Kerala +91-477-2235004 Http://www.palmgrovelakeresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Pune Paradise Country
Large Preview
At Post Village Kadve, Panshet Taluka Velhe, Pune 411003 +91-20-25511988 Http://www.paradisecountrypune.com/ Yes edit delete
Pune Ganga Retreat Countryside
Large Preview
3rd Floor, San Mahu Complex, 5 Bund Garden Road Pune 411001 +91-20- 2027777 Sales@grcpune.in Opp Poona Club Yes edit delete
Pune Centurion Spring Hills Holiday Resort
Large Preview
Lavasa Link Road, Mukaiwadi, Pirangut Post, Mulshi Taluka Pune 411108 +91-20-67922000 Sales.resort@springhillsholidayresort.com Http://www.springhillsholidayresort.com/ Near Indai Lawns Yes edit delete