( ! ) Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/includes/config.php:27) in /var/www/html/backend_indiamarks/resort.php on line 12
Call Stack
#TimeMemoryFunctionLocation
10.0001233856{main}( ).../resort.php:0
20.0003236104header ( ).../resort.php:12
Backend Indiamarks
Manage Resorts
City Name Image Address Phone Email Website Location Kid Friendly Rating Price Action
Mahabaleshwar The Fern Surya Resort
Large Preview
19/B, Metgutad, Panchgani, Mahabaleshwar Road, Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra +91-2168-272010/11/12/13 Crs@concepthospitality.com Http://www.fernsuryaresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar United-21 Resort
Large Preview
Survey No.17, Hissa No. 3B, Survey No. 18, Hissa No. 4B, Village Metgutad, Taluka Panchayat Samithi, Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra Cst@panoramicworld.biz Http://www.united21resortmahabaleshwar.com/ Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar Panorama Resorts
Large Preview
28, M. G. Road, NEAR S.T. Bus Station, Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra +91-2168-260404, 260604 Http://www.panoramaresorts.net/ Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar Park Plaza Resort
Large Preview
Annasalai, Next to Buststand, Mahabaleshwar 624101, Maharashtra +91-9223594600/02/04/06/07/08/09 Reservations@saiblesshotelsnresorts.com Http://www.parkplazamahabaleshwar.com/ Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar Ishwar Inn Resort
Large Preview
Opp. MTDC Holiday Home, Raj Bhawan Road, Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra +91-2168-260674/75/76 Ishwarinn@yahoo.co.in Http://www.ishwarinn.com/site/index.php Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar Saj Resort
Large Preview
Metgutad Village, Panchgani Mahabaleshwar Road, District - Satara, Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra +91-2168-272001 To 272005 Enquiry@sajresort.in Http://www.sajresort.com/ Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar Club Mahindra Sherwood
Large Preview
Blue Valley Ride, Off Medha Satara Road, Dist. Satara, Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra +91-2168-270070, 261177 Reservation.sherwood@mahindraholidays.com Http://www.clubmahindra.com/mahabaleshwar/ Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar Brightland Holiday Village
Large Preview
Kates Point Road, Dist. Satara, Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra +91-2168-260700 Http://www.brightlandholiday.com/ Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar Valley View Resort
Large Preview
Valley View Road, Near Market, Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra +91-2168-260066 Vvrmbl@sancharnet.in Http://www.valleyview-resort.com/ Yes edit delete
Mahabaleshwar Ramsukh Resorts
Large Preview
Near Mahabaleshwar Temple, Kshetra Mahabaleshwar 412806, Maharashtra +91-2168-260825/26/27/28, 9822300724 Ramsukhresorts@yahoo.com Http://www.ramsukh.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Sayeban Hotel
Large Preview
Plot-171, Dist: Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230519, 9223306574, 9221044222 Http://www.sayebanhotel.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Radha Cottage Village Resort
Large Preview
Near Pandey Play Ground, Pandey Road, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-9324880918, 9819158845, 9969724745, 9820017927 Http://www.radhacottage.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Sun N Shade Resort
Large Preview
M.G. Road, Next to Indra Gandhi Nagar, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230230, 9423806511, 9420651152 Booking@sunnshadematheran.com Http://www.sunnshadematheran.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Hotel Gulshan Heritage
Large Preview
117, Kasturba Road, Matheran HO, Matheran - 410102 +91-9987704347, 9820976148 Vasantkelkar@rediffmail.com Http://gulshanheritage.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Adamo The Resort
Large Preview
Bazaar Peth, M.G. Road, Matheran Ho, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230007 Http://www.adamohospitality.co.in/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Rangoli Retreat
Large Preview
B.P. 187, M.G. Road, Opp. Railway Station, District – Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230272, 230533, 230099 Bookings@rangoliretreat.com Http://www.rangoliretreat.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Green Hill Resort
Large Preview
Plot No. 201, M.G Road, Taluka- Karjat, District - Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230764, 9223688099 Abbasalihpeerbhoy@yahoo.com Http://matheranhotel.in/GreenHillResort.html Yes edit delete
Matheran Lords Central Hotel
Large Preview
Near Matheran Post Office, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230228 Lords@matheran.com Http://www.matheranhotels.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Hotel Horseland
Large Preview
Vitthalrao Kotwal Road, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230421/22/23, 9404224600 Info@horselandhotel.com Http://www.horselandhotel.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Hotel Preeti
Large Preview
Exact 3 minutes walk from Matheran railway station, Kasturba Road, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230202 Startravels11@gmail.com Http://www.hotelpreetimatheran.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Verandah In Forest
Large Preview
Barr House, District - Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230810, 230296, 9404810446 Pragati@neemranahotels.com Http://the-verandah-in-the-forest.neemranahotels.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Hotel Riviera
Large Preview
Kasturba Road, Taluka - Karjat, District - Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230804 Info@hotelriviera.in Http://www.hotelriviera.in/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Hotel Woodlands
Large Preview
Chinoy Road, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230271, 9271812065, 9423375885 Bentleyshotel@hotmail.com Http://woodlandsmatheran.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Anandritz Resort
Large Preview
Next to Matheran Police Station, Dist Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-9867031191, 9867031194, 9323035551 Anandritzresort@yahoo.co.in Http://www.anandritz.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran West End Hotel
Large Preview
R.C. Church Road, Next to Matheran Police Station, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230259 Westendmatheran@gmail.com Http://www.westendmatheran.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Hotel Kumar Plaza
Large Preview
Plot No. 149, M.G. Road, Opp. Telephone Exchange, Dist. Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230329, 9762664845, 8446484091, 9762722568 Info©kumarplaza.com Http://www.kumarplaza.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Brightlands Resorts
Large Preview
Next Gujarat Bhavan Hotel, Maulana Azad Road, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230831, 230832, 230833, 230834 Info@brightlandsresorts.com Http://www.brightlandsresorts.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Richie Rich Resorts
Large Preview
Bazaar Peth, M. G. Road, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230007/8 Bombaysalesoffice@gmail.com Http://richierichmatheran.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran The Byke Resort
Large Preview
M.G.Road, District Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230365/66/67 Info@thebyke.com Http://www.thebyke.com/ Yes edit delete
Matheran Usha Ascot
Large Preview
M.G. Road, District : Raigad, Matheran 410102, Maharashtra +91-2148-230360, 230522 Booking@ushaascot.com Http://www.ushaascot.com/ Yes edit delete